• (239) 631-5654
  • 1725 Mission Dr. Naples, Fl. 34109

About

The Villages of Monterey

The Villages of Monterey is a family-oriented community with residents’ children attending Pelican Marsh Elementary, Pine Ridge Middle, and Barron Collier High School.

The Villages of Monterey is centrally located to beaches, shopping, dining, resources, and travel, making it a sought-after and desired community.

Thank you to our Monterey residents who volunteer and serve on our many committees to help may our community better.

Board Members

Master Board

President

Ron Santangelo – 2020
ron.santangelo@outlook.com

Vice President

Lori Marshall – 2020
lhmarshall@gmail.com

Secretary

Amy Kodak – 2019
amykodak@me.com

Treasurer

Derrick Ayers – 2019
dayers@lutgertinsurance.com

Director

Steve Miller – 2019
stevemiller@londonbay.com

Director

Bob Murrell – Monterey Villa Owner Rep.
rmurrell@themurrellfirm.com

Director

Holly Harmon – Monterey Single Family Villa Rep.
holly@hah-law.com

Director

Bob Bulmer – Monterey Single Family Rep.
robertbulmer@me.com

 
 

Director

Patty Fey - Monterey Villas Condo Association Rep.
pattifey@icloud.com
 

Monterey Single Family Villa Neighborhood Association

President

Holly Harmon – 2020
hollyaharmon@comcast.net

Vice President

Mimi Valerio – 2020
jmbiltmore@aol.com

Director

Tony Curatolo – 2020
ajcuratolo@cas-naplesfl.com

Director

Pablo Cardona – 2019
cardonapg@gmail.com

Director

TBD
 

Monterey Single Family Neighborhood Association

President

Ron Santangelo – 2018
ron.santangelo@outlook.com

Vice President

Michele Corsarie
mcorsarie913@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Steve Miller
stevemiller@londonbay.com

Director at Large

Amy Kodak
amykodak@me.com

Director at Large

Bob Bulmer
robertbulmer@me.com
 

Monterey Villa Owners Association (San Bernadino Way)

President

Robert Murrell – 2018
rmurrell@themurrellfirm.com

Vice President

Johnnie Lawton – 2019
skiboat32@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Carol Collins – 2019
ccollins1215@gmail.com

Director

Paul Shaughnessy – 2018
paul.shaughnessy@hotmail.com

Director

Wendy Nelson – 2018
wnelson@johnrwood.com
 

Monterey Villa Condominium Association (San Vista Circle)

President

Patti Fey – 2019
pattifey@icloud.com

Vice President

Graham Armstrong – 2019
e.armstrong26@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jayne Workman
 

Director

Susan Ridenour – 2018
ridenoursu@aol.com

Director

Julie DuRoss – 2018
jwduross@outlook.com
 

Upcoming Board Meetings

Master Board

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Time: 6pm

Place: Life Christian Church – 1048 Castello Dr.

Monterey Single Family Villa Neighborhood Association

None scheduled at this time

Monterey Single Family Neighborhood Association

None scheduled at this time

Monterey Villa Owners Association (San Bernadino Way)

None scheduled at this time

Monterey Villa Condominium Association (San Vista Circle)

None scheduled at this time

Property Management

Master & Single Family

Neil Dorril - Manager

(239) 592-9115

neil@dmgfl.com

Leigh Briant - Bookkeeper

(239) 592-9115

leigh@dmgfl.com

5672 Strand CT Suite #1
Naples, FL 34110